

## **Composition of the Code of Practice Expert Group**

Table 1. Members of the Code of Practice Expert Group, listed alphabetically.

No.	Name	Function	Company
1	John Collins	Chair	On behalf of AIJN
2	Achim Gessler	Vice chair	riha Wesergold
3	David Hammond	Vice chair	Consultant
4	Steffen Ammon	Group member	AB enzymes
5	Jose Biot	Group member	JBT
6	Wolfgang Eitler	Group member	Austria Juice
7	Susana Gaston	Group member	Zumos y Gazpachos
8	Mikko Hofsommer	Group member	GfL Gesellschaft für Lebensmittel-Forschung mbH
9	lan Howard	Group member	British Soft Drinks Association
10	Markus Jungen	Group member	SGF
11	Liudmila Khomich	Group member	Russian Union of Juice Producers
12	Dana Krueger	Group member	Krueger Food Laboratories
13	Laurent Lapierre	Group member	Bureau Couecou
14	Oséia Pereira Filho	Group member	Citrosuco
15	Susanne Schmelzle	Group member	Eckes-Granini
16	Simone Schmidt	Group member	Chelab
17	Agnieszka Wandel	Group member	Polish Agricultural and Food Quality Inspection
18	Eric Jamin	Group member	Eurofins Analytics France
19	Claudia Zankl	Group member	LVA Gmbh

Date: November 2024



*Figure 1.* Members of the Code of Practice Expert Group attending the September 2024 meeting in Berlin.